If you are on the AppSumo plan, we strongly recommend you to upgrade your account to a Professional account, to get all the features we offer.
To upgrade, you will have to navigate to your billing page and activate the Professional plan.
You will not be charged if:
- You haven't used our other paid features
- Exceeded the site limit of your account, you won't be charged.
Updated 18 days ago